Exhibit Hours & Contacts

 

Exhibit Hours

Monday, December 16: 4:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 17: 8:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

LOCATIONS: All Technology Showcases will be on the Third Floor: Mercury Ballroom(MB), Mercury Rotunda(MR), Petit Trianon(P), Rendezvous(R), and Lobby(L)

Exhibit Scheduler

MAKE SURE YOUR TEAM VISITS THE EXHIBITS.

The SVG Summit Tech Showcase is the largest exhibit of sports-specific production technologies. Make your appointments with any of these tech leaders to maximize your time at the show.

ExhibitorROOMTABLETOP #ContactTitleEmail
Adder TechnologyMercury Ballroom30Vic JimenezNorth Regional Sales Manager- North Americavic.jimenez@adder.com
AJA Video SystemsPetit48Dan WingardTerritory Manager- Eastern Regiondanw@aja.com
AJT Systems, A Division of DaktronicsRendezvous74Jason FinderSalesjason.finder@daktronics.com
Amazon Web ServicesMercury Ballroom23Dan MarshallSVP, Worldwide Salesdanmarsh@elemental.com
AT&TMercury Ballroom20Scott BeckettDirector, Product Management Teamsb9485@att.com
AvidRendezvous62Justin KarpowichTerritory Account Managerjustin.karpowich@avid.com
BexelMercury Rotunda14Scott NardelliSenior Vice President and General Manager, ESSsnardelli@bexel.com
BrainstormMercury Ballroom28Brad RumlerVice President Sales, USA & Canadabrumler@brainstorm3d.com
Calrec Audio/DiGiCo (GroupOne)Mercury Ballroom19Chris FicheraVice President of USA Saleschris@abluesky.com
Camplex Rendezvous65Daniel CoscarellaProduct Coordinator/Brand Sales Managerdaniel@camplex.com
CanonRendezvous60Rich EilersNational Accounts Sales Directorreilers@cusa.canon.com
CartoniLobby5Tom O'NeillEastern Regional Salestom@maniosdigital.com
CenturyLinkRendezvous61Elio ParenteSenior Director, Solutions Arcitectureelio.parente@centurylink.com
Clark Wire & Cable Mercury Ballroom24John OronaRegional and Special Project Managerjohn.orona@clarkwire.com
CloudianMercury Ballroom36Sean CoughlinEast Regional Sales Directorscoughlin@cloudian.com
Cobalt DigitalPetit52Chris ShawExecutive Vice President, Sales & Marketingchris.shaw@cobaltdigital.com
Comcast Technology Solutions Rendezvous73Rick CrostaSales Director- Media Solutionsrick_crosta@comcast.com
Comrex CorporationPetit49Chris CrumpSr. Director of Salesccrump@comrex.com
CONNECT Mercury Rotunda17Gary CooperNational Sales Managerg.cooper@worldcastconnect.com
CREATIVE DIMENSIONSMercury Rotunda18Joel RoyPresidentjroy@gowithcd.com
EcoDigitalLobby 9Justin RussellRegional Sales Executive, Northern USA & Canadajustin.russell@goecodigital.com
EditShare Mercury Ballroom29Greg LawlerVice President of Sales- Americasgregory.lawler@editshare.com
ENCO SystemsMercury Ballroom45Ken FrommertPresidentken@enco.com
Eutelsat Petit51Mike AntonovichCEO, Americasmike.antonovich@eutelsat.com
EvertzMercury Ballroom40Orest HolykSenior Director of Salesorest@evertz.com
EVSRendezvous71Quentin GrutmanSenior Vice President, Americasq.grutman@evs.com
FOR-ARendezvous70Gerry NazimekManager, Northeast Salesnazimek@for-a.com
FujifilmLobby3Gordon TubbsVice President of Broadcast & Communications Productsgtubbs@fujifilm.com
GLOOKAST Lobby1Guilherme SilvaChairmanguilherme.silva@glookast.com
Google Cloud Mercury Ballroom46Vincent WienczorkowskiAccount Executivevinniew@google.com
Grass ValleyMercury Ballroom34Mike CronkVP, Core TechnologyMichael.cronk@grassvalley.com
Gravity Media Mercury Ballroom39Michael HarabinPresidentmharabin@gravitymedia.com
IBM SystemsPetit 50Bill MartinsonBusiness Development Storage & Softwarebillmar@us.ibm.com
IHSE USARendezvous72Karl GraebenerNortheast Sales Managerkarlg@ihseusa.com
Imagine CommunicationsMercury Ballroom37Mary SchoofVice President, USA SalesMary.Schoof@imaginecommunications.com
IO Industries Rendezvous69Andrew SharpePresidentasharpe@ioindustries.com
Iron Mountain Rendezvous64Amy KrofssikDirector of Product Marketing, Data Management Solutionsamy.krofssik@ironmountain.com
Joseph ElectronicsMercury Ballroom38Chris AhernBusiness Development, Sportscahern@josephelectronics.com
LawoRendezvous68Forrest SussmanVice President, Salesforrest.sussman@lawo.com
LiveUMercury Ballroom35Dave BeldingSales Director, Sportsdaveb@liveu.tv
Marshall ElectronicsMercury Ballroom31Jackson RootMarketing Managerjackson.root@marshall-usa.com
Masstech InnovationsRendezvous75Ted DembickiSales & Key Accountsted.dembicki@masstech.com
MATROX Mercury Ballroom22Francesco ScartozziDirector of Sales - Americasfscartoz@matrox.com
MediaproMercury Rotunda12Mario SousaHead of Sales and Marketingmsousa@mediapro.tv
MicrosoftRendezvous63Scott BoundsUS Media & Cable Industry Leadsbounds@microsoft.com
NEP Group Mercury Rotunda15Howard RosenthalPresident, USA Mobile Serviceshrosenthal@nepgroup.com
NewTekPetit54George ValentimSenior Director of Channel Sales, USA & Canadagvalentim@newtek.com
NexsanPetit56Mike McDermottRegional Sales Manager, East Coastmmcdermott@nexsan.com
NUTANIX Rendezvous66Jarrett SchwenzerEnterprise Account Managerjarrett.schwenzer@nutanix.com
PanasonicPetit53Stephen MilleyWest Region Managerstephen.milley@us.panasonic.com
QuantumMercury Ballroom33Daniel HatchNE Regional ManagerDaniel.hatch@quantum.com
Riedel CommunicationsLobby11Joyce BentePresident/CEO, North Americajoyce.bente@riedel.net
Ross VideoMercury Rotunda16Jared SchatzVice President of Sales, US & Canadajschatz@rossvideo.com
Seagate Technology Rendezvous59Mark AndersonSenior Salesmark.b.anderson@seagate.com
Sennheiser Rendezvous58David MissallNational Market Development, Professional Systems/RF Expertdavid.missall@sennheiser.com
Shure IncorporatedPetit55Ben EscobedoMarket DevelopmentEscobedo_ben@shure.com
Signiant Mercury Ballroom27Jon FinegoldCheif Marketing Officer, On Demandjfinegold@signiant.com
SIMPLYLIVEMercury Ballroom47Greg MacchiaVP Sales and Operations, Americasg.macchia@simplylive.tv
Solid State LogicRendezvous57Steve ZaretskyVP, Broadcast Salesstevez@solidstatelogic.com
SonyMercury Ballroom43Deon LeCointeSenior Manager, IP Production Technology and Sports SolutionsDeon.Lecointe@sony.com
SOS GlobalMercury Rotunda13Steven GruningVice President, Global Sales & Marketingsgruning@sosglobal.com
Spectra LogicLobby7Hossein ZiaShakeriSenior Vice President, Business Developement & Allianceshossein@spectralogic.com
Stevens Global Logistic Lobby8Terry IslesVice President of Operationsterryi@stevensglobal.com
TedialMercury Ballroom32Jay RussellManager of North American Supportjrussell@tedial.com
Telestream Rendezvous67Bob BarnshawRegional Sales Manager- Northeastbobb@telestream.net
TeradekLobby10Jon LandmanVice President of Salesjon@teradek.com
The Studio - B&HMercury Ballroom42Michel SuissaGeneral Manager, Professional Solutionsmichels@bhphoto.com
The Telos AllianceLobby2Larry DeedsSenior Director of Sale, The Americaslarry.deeds@telosalliance.com
The Video Call CenterLobby4Larry ThalerCEOLThaler@TheVCC.TV
TSL PRODUCTSLobby6Greg SiersDirector of Sales, Eastern North Americagreg.siers@tslproducts.com
Vislink TechnologiesMercury Ballroom25John ProcacciVP, Salesjohn.procacci@vislink.com
VITECMercury Ballroom21Joe WalshVP, Sales – Sports & Entertainmentjoe.walsh@vitec.com
VIZRTMercury Ballroom41Kevin BovetVice President, Head of Sports, Americaskbovet@vizrt.com
Wave Central Mercury Ballroom44Anthony SangiovanniExecutive Vice Presidentanthony@wavecentralrf.com

 

For sponsorship opportunities, please contact:

Rob Payne
SVG, Managing Director, Worldwide Sponsorship Development
Phone: (212) 481-8131
rob@sportsvideo.org

Andrew Gabel
SVG, Manager, Sponsorship Development
Phone: (646) 998-4554
agabel@sportsvideo.org